SHOTS!SHOTS!SHOTS!

The essential bar book is my first beverage book from blogging for books and it did not dissapoint at all.

Ii don’t drink much since a night gone wrong when I was newly 21 and spent hours getting smashed with my older brother and his friends. However I am older now and do enjoy a few drinks with my man and our close friends and family. This is a perfect book form your favorite drinker buddy! Below are the book synopsis and buying link as always!

Disclaimer: I received this book completely free from blogging for books for review purposes only!

*synopsis *

Amazon buying link:

One thought on “SHOTS!SHOTS!SHOTS!

Leave a Reply

