Just send a love note

   So I had a little mix up with B4B this last order so what I thought I would be talking about this week is not actually what I’m talking about lol.
   Not that I’m complaining it’s just that What I got, well, it’s not a book. I opened my ups box to find another box FULL of post cards called Long May She Wave.
   I think the only reason I was disappointed was because aside from the occasional letter to my Aunt, I don’t really every write to anyone.
   On the plus side these postcards are GORGEOUS. With 100 postcards in total there are two sets of 50 unique cards with labels on the back to explain what or where the pictures came from. If you value stationary or writing letters I would suggest picking these up or if not you could find an easy D.I.Y. project for these!

Leave a Reply

